Skip to content

Distribution

If you would like to become a stockist please get in touch with Rachel White here at Beatnik in the first instance.

Beatnik books are available at bookshops throughout the world. It just might be a matter of asking your local bookstore to place an order.

Bookshop buyers can contact the following people.

Bateman Ltd are our distributors here in New Zealand.
Contact Bryce Gibson or his team with any enquiries – bryceg@bateman.co.nz.

John Reed Books represent us in Australia. Contact Charles Goulding - charles@johnreedbooks.com.au

Prestel UK manage our international distribution. Contact Will Westall – sales@prestel-uk.co.uk.

 

 

 

BEATNIK SALES (NZ)
Rachel White
rachel@beatnikpublishing.com

Beatnik Publicity (NZ)
Karen McKenzie
+64 27 693 9044
karen@beatnikpublishing.com 

Foreign language Rights
ST&A Literary, Agency -
Susanne Theune
+34 6293 8843
susanne.theune@stasociados.com

BEATNIKPUBLISHING.COM
BEATNIKSHOP.COM
Facebook.com/BeatnikPublishing
Twitter.com/Beatnik_Books
Instagram.com/BeatnikPublishing

AUSTRALASIA 

AUSTRALIA
Charles Goulding
John Reed Books
2/11 Yandala St, Tea Gardens
NSW 2234, Australia
+61 2 4997 2936
charles@johnreedbooks.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
Bryce Gibson
David Bateman Ltd
Unit 2/5 Workspace Drive
Hobsonville, Auckland, 0618
PO Box 100-242
North Shore, Auckland, 0745
+64 (09) 415-7664

BryceG@bateman.co.nz
bateman.co.nz

UNITED KINGDOM 

UK OFFICE
Prestel Publishing Ltd.
16-18 Berners Street
London W1T 3LN
+44 (0)20 7323 5004
sales@prestel-uk.co.uk

Sales Manager
Will Westall
wwestall@prestel-uk.co.uk

Publicity & Marketing
Lauryn Gardner
lgardner@prestel-uk.co.uk

DISTRIBUTION
Grantham Book Services (GBS)
Trent Road, Grantham
Lincolnshire NG31 7XQ
+44 (0)1476 541080
(UK Customer Services)
+44 (0)1476 541082
(Export Customer Services )
Fax: +44 (0)1476 541061
(UK Customer Services)
Fax: +44 (0)1476 541068
(Export Customer Services)

orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk
(UK Customer Services)

export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk
(Export Customer Services)

www.granthambookservices.co.uk

GREATER LONDON
Henry Thompson
+44 (0)7770 796088
henry@henrythompsonbooks.co.uk

EAST ANGLIA /
HOME COUNTIES (NORTH) /
SOUTH WEST / SOUTH WALES
Gillian Hawkins
+44 (0)7810 648891
gill.hawkins.hps@btinternet.com

SOUTH EAST / HOME COUNTIES (SOUTH)
Colin Edwards
+44 (0)7980 568967
colin.edwards862@gmail.com

MIDLANDS / NORTH,
NORTH WALES / SCOTLAND
Jim Sheehan
+44 (0)7970 700505
jim@signaturebooksuk.com

IRELAND
John Fitzpatrick
+353 (0) 87 2469859
johnfitz.books@gmail.com